EXECUTIVES, COMMITTEES & POSITIONS 2024 – 25

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

Chairman Secretary Treasurer Board Members

BOWLS SECTION

President Secretary Delegates to Yarra Bowls Region Match Committee Accredited Coach National Umpires Peter Blackman Noel Donnelly David O'Brien Kelly Sexton, Elspeth Orchard, Will Laver

Kelly Sexton Paul Smith Kelly Sexton Kelly Sexton, Paul Smith, David Crisp, John Braden Carmelo Liistro Stephen Buck, Greg Carroll, Rodney Snibson

BOWLS SELECTION

Saturday & Tuesday Pennant Night Pennant

SOCIAL BOWLS

Tuesday Social Bowls Wednesday U3A Bowls Wednesday Evening Barefoot Bowls Thursday Winter 3-Bowls Pairs Saturday Winter Social Bowls Bowls Events Victoria Barley Corners Club Championships Taxation Bowlers Tournaments

COMMITTEES

Bowls Development Gardens Greens House

Works Social

ADMINISTRATION & OTHER

Auditor Bar Nominee Bar Managers Bowls Stickers Club Clothing Communications (Bowling) Communications (other) & Newsletter Facebook & Instagram FOBS & keys Greens Director Hiring of Facilities Name Badges Provedore Website Welfare Officer Graeme Fuller, Craig Wilson, Simon Veldhoven Kelly Sexton

David Crisp Brian James, Helen Milne Jen Bakker, Craig Wilson Vacant Vacant Bowls Committee Bowls Committee Carmelo Liistro Bowls Committee

Vacant Rodney Snibson, Helen Milne, Mara Brunato, Jen Bakker Rodney Snibson, Will Laver June Norman, Sandra Dunbar, Wendy Summers, Brian McIntosh, Noel Donnelly Vacant Vacant

Vacant Paul Liistro Wendy Summers From the Bar Liz Veldhoven Kelly Sexton Noel Donnelly Kelly Sexton Noel Donnelly Rodney Snibson Will Laver Noel Donnelly Kerry Haines, Rob Haines David Crisp Bridget Crisp, Maria Mitchell